2017-06-20

New Class

In the name of Allah
A New class to help us to build better faith is opened for registration
The book name :  * The Lost Treasure  (Arabic Edition) - will be given in English *
by Mustafa Hosni (Author)


The book deals with a number of sacred Hadiths (Qudsi Hadiths) which Allah, Exalted be He, revealed upon Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him, explaining His Divine Self and divine attributes. The book seeks to draw us a bit closer to Allah the Almighty, the One and only Lord of the Worlds and Creator, to know more of Him and His divine attributes as seen and felt everywhere. The hidden treasure as explained by the book is seeing Allah through our heartsight- seeing Him in everything and every creation. It is the secret paradise, which only the pious servants of Allah enjoy, in this worldly life. Hence you see them satisfied and content in trials and fortunes alike, yet working hard to earn their living. We hope it may benefit you, in sha Allah.

Teacher: sis Rana
Class time : Every Monday 7pm KSA / 5pm UK / 12pm EST 

 ( starting July 3 ,2017 after Eid )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.

 

New Class

In the name of Allah
A New class is opened for registration
* The Book name: The Authority and Importance Of The Sunnah *
Author of the book : Jamaal al-Din M. Zarabozo
 
This book deals with the following topics: the meaning of “Sunnah,” evidence for the authority of the sunnah, the roles of the Prophet, the status of the sunnah vis-a-vis the Quran demonstrating that the two go hand and hand as the foundation of Islam, ruling concerning one who rejects the authority of the sunnah, the preservation of the sunnah and what it truly means to be following the sunnah. This book is meant to clarify a number of common misconceptions and encourages the correct following of the sunnah.

Teacher : sis Umm Yousif Cligan
Class time : Every Tuesday 9pm KSA /1pm EST / 7pm UK
( *  Starting July 11 2017 after Eid  * )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.

 
 

New Quran memorization class

In the name of Allah
A New Quran memorization class is opened for registration
Quran memorization : Juz Tabarak (  Juz 29 ) surat  (67-77)
Teacher : sis Maha
Class time : Every Tuesday 5:30am KSA /10:30pm EST
( Starting July 4 2017 after Eid )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.

2017-05-24

Ramadan daily Quran translation reading class


In the name of Allah
Ramadan Quran English translation daily reading class opened for registration
Group work --- sisters take turns to read
Time: Only During Ramadan every day at 5:00am KSA/10pm EST / 3am UK
( reading 20 pages of Quran Translation daily,
 hopefully to complete whole Quran meaning reading over Ramadan )
Please contact sister Eman  (Skype ID work_for_hereafter) if you would like to join

2017-05-18

Ramadan 2017

In the name of Allah
Assalamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh, our beloved teachers and sisters
As Ramadan is approaching, we just want to remind all sisters to work for hereafter with best emaan and rush to do good deeds, beg Allah’s forgiveness and mercy always.
We also like to inform you that most of our classes will be closed during Ramadan except Quran recitation / memorization (please kindly refer to our Ramadan schedule later).
All classes will be back to Normal from July 1 2017 in sha Allah
 with Allah’s Grace and mercy,
so our first class from 5:30am KSA time on 1st of July, 2017,
please kindly be on time to your class.
We also like to thank you for all your kind help to sisters and all good efforts you had made for Allah sake to join our classes, we humbly ask Allah to accept and reward you with all success in this world and hereafter, we also ask Allah’s mercy to continue support and guide us to the best of our service, and beg HIM to assist and accept from all of us, ameen
we here also send us our thankful and great appreciation by wishing you and all your family a very blessed, fruitful and happy Ramadan.
Please do not forget us in your good duaa,
and we hope to see you back to class after Ramadan, in sha Allah, jazakumu Allahu khairan
كل عام وأنتم بخير
May Allah accept from us and from you all, ameen ya RAB
Sincerely yours
Your sister in Islam
Eman & our serving Team ( sis Lindita/sis Dono/sis Humera/sis Hawaa /sis Rasa/
sis Fatima and whomever are not listed )

2017-05-17

New Quran Recitation Class

In the name of Allah
A new Quran recitation class opened for registration
New Teacher: sis Fathi
Class Time : Every Saturday 8pm KSA (  starting July 1, 2017 )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.

2017-05-05

New Quran Recitation Class

In the name of Allah
A new Quran recitation class opened for registration
New Teacher: sis Umm Habeeba  
Class Time : Every Monday 10:00 - 11:30pm KSA (  starting May 8, 2017 )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.